Beautiful Flowers of Chengdu Culture Bloom in Five Music Towns with Distinctive Features

While building a high-quality international music capital, Chengdu will focus on creating a number of characteristic music towns. The five music towns, including Luodai Town in Longquan, Bailu Town in Pengzhou, Jiezi Town in Chongzhou, Anren Town in Dayi, and Pingle Town in Qionglai, have taken initial shape. They will interact with the music parks to promote integrated development of culture, commerce, tourism, and sports, prosper Chengdu music consumption market, providing grassroots performance sites when Chengdu undertakes national events. They can also serve as sites for forums, master classes, lectures, etc., and be used as a wide platform for musicians to establish music master studios, register music companies, and carry out cooperative music projects.



"Sichuan-style Hot Pot Experience Sector" to Debut at 2019 China Food & Drinks Fair


2022 World Table Tennis Championships to Be Held in Chengdu